Hiss! Stop hissing in my ear!

Image

I’ve been holding off on buying plush toys for Piccola for a little while now because usually I end up with a living room that looks like it was hit with a fluff tornado or she kills the squeakers pretty quickly. However, I found a toy that I decided to take a chance on – tag said it had long lasting squeakers that would keep squeaking even if the dog ruptured one. The one I bought was the smaller sized snake and has 4 compartments with individual squeakers that each make a different squeaking sound. I brought it home several days ago and Piccola hasn’t put it down since, she takes it everywhere with her (and the squeakers are still intact and squeaking!)

I bought mine in a store, but saw that they had them available on doggyloot.com (which is essentially a Groupon for dog products). So I thought I would pass along site info in case anyone wanted to get one in the next few days:

Image

This is the invitation to join the doggyloot.com site: https://doggyloot.com/invite/3d24aaf9

and this is the link for the snake product itself: https://doggyloot.com/deals/1115-20-dollars-for-one-kyjen-invincible-ginormous-snake-a-31-dollars-value-free-shipping/buy

(btw – couldn’t resist the title quote from Disney’s 1960’s Robin Hood film.. I always wanted to get a green snake toy for Piccola just to name it Hiss 😉

Treats, toys, chews. Subscribe at doggyloot

4 thoughts on “Hiss! Stop hissing in my ear!

Leave a comment